Skip to content

Past Email Newsletters

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday November 30, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Thursday November 10, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Thursday October 27, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Friday October 14, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Tuesday September 20, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Tuesday August 23, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday August 10, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Thursday July 07, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Friday June 24, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday June 01, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Thursday May 12, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday April 27, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday April 13, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday March 30, 2022

Sen. Mark E. Huizenga District Update
Sent on Thursday March 17, 2022

Sen. Mark E. Huizenga District Update
Sent on Friday March 04, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Wednesday February 02, 2022

Sen. Mark Huizenga District Update
Sent on Thursday January 20, 2022

Click here to subscribe to my email list.